Lake Piru, California

Lake Piru, California
Lake Piru, California

Lake Piru, California is the place we went camping for the first time with my family and friends to try out and see if we can do it again. We all had a blast and the kids were kids running and playing it was a great way to relax. I am sharing this with you guys so one because I had so much fun and it was a beautiful place and so close to home. secondly I want you guys to know me a little bit more in the sense of what I like to do besides me reading books and writing reviews.

Here I am
Here I am

Here I am trying to take a picture of myself with the lake showing in the back but as you can see the sun was hitting me right in the face so my eyes kind of closed. This was the second day there we took the kids to fish and get wet.

DSCN0995

 On our last day of camping we got woken up by one of nature’s friend. It was a wonderful experience to see it and be with my family.

Leave a Reply

