Book Bargain ONLY $0.99

These books are meant for reader that are 18 and over

Title Wildcard Volume One (Wildcard, #1)

Author Missy Johnson 

Book Description 

246 That’s the number of woman I’ve shagged in the last twelve months. I’m Ryder Stevens. Don’t pretend you don’t know me. I’m a god.

I’m hot, I’m British and I take what I want.I’m also the number one ranked tennis player in the world.But it’s my off court antics that gain the most attention. I cruise through life, running from one scandal to the next. Hell I can’t even take a piss without the world knowing about it.

RULES ? Who gives a Shit?

Rules are there to be broken and I’m the king of breaking them But even the king can be brought to his knees. I’m sidelined with an injury that changes everything.

Maybe my life isn’t so perfect after all…

$0.99 on Amazon click the link below to purchase…

http://amzn.com/B00MR2MK98

Wildcard Volume Two (Wildcard,2)

Author Missy Johnson 

Book Description 

I’m so Funking pissed off that she would do this to me

I really thought we had something, but instead, I’m left feeling like an idiot.

All I want to do is go back home and forget the last few weeks ever happened. but I’m stuck in this stupid country teaching tennis to spoiled rich kids who care less about playing than I do.

All I want to do is forget about her.But things are never that easy: are they?

$0.99 on Amazon click on the link below

http://amzn.com/B00NMWRKHY

Leave a Reply

